….

so..

there were so many birthday parties in the past 1 month (?)

that makes me extremely tired LOL but I had so much fun there~ XD

Love it~

andd….

I have an extremely bad luck for the past 2 days!

seriously!

im not kidding!! TAT

so.. these are what happened to me..

1. I can’t watch my Lil bro weeding (Audition) because of DC aaa!!!!

2. I suddenly get sore throat

3. I get a biiigggg scar on my leg!!!! TAT

4.my File is missing!!! and i have an exam on monday!

5.I knocked my head and it’s still hurt till now

aaaaaaaaaaaa

TAT

 

Leave a Reply

